Contributor

Looking to replace Purity...Help!

I am looking for a new all in one cleanser that I can use on eye makeup. Purity just makes my skin so dry but I like using on my eyes. Anyone have recommendations, please...

Valued Contributor

Re: Looking to replace Purity...Help!

I gave up Purity some time ago and couldn't be happier! There are so many better choices out there. Ponds, Oil of Olay, Neutrogena, Cetaphil. I just picked up the Lacura cleanser from Aldi's.Another winner!
Regular Contributor

Hello there. I used to use Purity until I found out that it contained parabens. I've gone through a few cleansers since then but have been using Pur Minerals for the last year. I quite like it. They have different formulations depending on your skin needs. You can find the line at Ulta or online. Good luck! Smiley Happy

Respected Contributor

I used to use Purity. I've been using Cetaphil "Gentle Skin Cleanser" for several years and like it very much. I have not found a cleanser that removes all mascara, though. For mascara removal I use a cream mascara remover.

ETERNITY: your choice... smoking or non smoking!
Respected Contributor

On 1/20/2015 RawkinFoodie said:

Hello there. I used to use Purity until I found out that it contained parabens. I've gone through a few cleansers since then but have been using Pur Minerals for the last year. I quite like it. They have different formulations depending on your skin needs. You can find the line at Ulta or online. Good luck! Smiley Happy