Trusted Contributor

I posted this on facebook during in ITKWD. ""Kathy CrockettCan we please get some cookware that doesn't have PTFE or POAF? Some of us do not wish to purchase items with this. Why not sell Pressure Cookers without the non stick coatings David Venable QVC. Feeling frustrated"". David Veneable liked it. Wow!

Contributor
On 3/12/2015 luvtoshopathome said:
You don't have to buy stainless steel the PFOA free bottles are what you should have. I always used to buy Poland Springs water but not any longer. I invested in a ZERO water pitcher, they come in sizes, and come with a tester to check the contaminants in tap water and any bottled water. You would be shocked to find out what the readings I got from tap and bottled water.

I've been using the Zero Water Filtration since 2003. I fill up my glass jugs at a reverse osmosis water station and then I also filter the jugs of water in my Zero Water System. This makes the filters last a lot longer and my water is wonderful! When the reading gets to 003, I change the filters. I have the 3 gallon dispenser. I will never be without it.

Trusted Contributor
On 3/15/2015 CharmTx said:
On 3/12/2015 luvtoshopathome said:
You don't have to buy stainless steel the PFOA free bottles are what you should have. I always used to buy Poland Springs water but not any longer. I invested in a ZERO water pitcher, they come in sizes, and come with a tester to check the contaminants in tap water and any bottled water. You would be shocked to find out what the readings I got from tap and bottled water.

I've been using the Zero Water Filtration since 2003. I fill up my glass jugs at a reverse osmosis water station and then I also filter the jugs of water in my Zero Water System. This makes the filters last a lot longer and my water is wonderful! When the reading gets to 003, I change the filters. I have the 3 gallon dispenser. I will never be without it.

What is a reverse osmosis water station ?

Respected Contributor