Trusted Contributor
Accepted Solution

Multiple return orders in one box?

[ Edited ]

I recently placed a number of different clothing orders, some of which worked out and some of which need to be returned and refunded. My question is, can I return clothing from different orders together in one box and just use one of the QVC return labels? If I do that, will I just be charged one return fee or will I still be charged a 6.95 return for each order? I do understand that the 3.50 for each item will be deducted from my refund for each item but am confused about the 6.95 return label fee and how many times I will be charged for that?

Also, if I can return all items together, do all clothing returns go to the same warehouse? Do as-is clothing returns and other clothing returns go the same warehouse or would I need to separate the as-is from the others? 

This is my first time ordering clothing and I'm just getting to know the various clothing lines and their sizing so it's going to be hit or miss for me at first. Thanks to anyone who can answer my questions. 😊

Honored Contributor

Re: Multiple return orders in one box?

You'll be charged for each item, which is only fair, because QVC will have to handle (part of the shipping and handling) each item separately. Same way when you order 2-3 of the same item, but different colors, at the same time. Someone still had to handle each of those items individually, so you are charged S/H for each separate item.

Occasional Contributor

[ Edited ]

I saw this in the QVC Fact's 

How do I return multiple items with one return label?

We want to keep the return process as easy as possible!

You can return as many of the items that arrived together in one box with the one return label you received, and you'll only be charged for one return label fee.

To return items from different shipments at one time, you can use one box and one return label as well.

To print a replacement return label, go to the Order Status page on QVC.com.