Honored Contributor

I’m pretty new to Ebates, only signed up a month or so ago.  I’m kicking myself for not signing up earlier. 

Anyway, QVC is 10% cash back on Ebates today. 

Why is it, when I have a 50/50 guess at something, I'm always 100% wrong?
Honored Contributor

So that and free shipping make it a great day to shop!!

Just an FYI, Ebates is often not very high in their percentage , so I suggest to sign up for Be Frugal, Mr Rebates, Extrabux, and Top Cash Back, all work the same way, and I use whichever site is offering the most back at the time of my purchase. 

Honored Contributor

I apologize. I didn’t see that another thread had been started when I started this one.

Esteemed Contributor

@Shelbelle wrote:

So that and free shipping make it a great day to shop!!

Just an FYI, Ebates is often not very high in their percentage , so I suggest to sign up for Be Frugal, Mr Rebates, Extrabux, and Top Cash Back, all work the same way, and I use whichever site is offering the most back at the time of my purchase. 

@Shelbelle 10% rebate is VERY unusual from any of the rebate sites though! It's great that it's also free shipping here today, win win!! Woman Happy

Esteemed Contributor

@gidgetgh : Thank you!

I went back and cancelled most of the items I ordered at midnight w/Mr. Rebates @ 3% and re-ordered on my ebates/ Rakuten account.

Free shipping,sale and clearance prices AND 10% rebate will get me to loosen the purse strings every time at QVC, even if I did mail a hefty check to the IRS today.

Honored Contributor

@queendiva wrote:

I went back and cancelled most of the items I ordered at midnight w/Mr. Rebates @ 3% and re-ordered on my ebates/ Rakuten account.

Free shipping,sale and clearance prices AND 10% rebate will get me to loosen the purse strings every time at QVC, even if I did mail a hefty check to the IRS today.