Respected Contributor

Re: If you have an avatar - care to share?

traveler, I would have got it!! haha
If you can't fix what's broken, you'll go insane ~ Max
Look, I don’t like the taste of broccoli, but it doesn’t get tastier if you call it “Broccoli!”!
You mustn't be afraid to dream a little bigger, darling. ~ Eames
Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

MIne is my beloved Chloe, I lost her in January . . . I still miss her every single day. Smiley Sad

Honored Contributor

Hi b--

I'm not good with posting links or pics.  I'll figure it out someday. 

I'd like to post a pic of myself, but it freaks me out when people say you can be 'traced'.

I guess I don't know what 'traced' means?  Traced as in my name number address and honest weight will be public info???

I had a beautiful Shepherd who just died last week.  Her pic would be the one I would've posted, but it would break my heart if I saw it all the time.

So I'll stick with the default that doesn't look too different from me (minus all the humidity).

It's good to see you back.  I hope all is well with you and often wondered about your DM and how she is doing.

Honored Contributor

@British Grl wrote:

I love Danes of all coat colors, but I like the look of Harlequin Danes-they look like spotted cows. lol

I love Great Danes too!  I am a supporter of the Service Dog Project (SDP) in Ipswich, MA.  They raise GD to assist people with mobility issues.  They do great work and I enjoy watching their live cameras every day!

Respected Contributor

HI biancardi nice to see you! My avatar is an American girl doll she looks a lot like me so much it is a bit scary lol! Mini Pqfan! 

Valued Contributor

The only significance in my avatar is that it is cold and snowy and the weather here has been way too hot and humid.

Highlighted
Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

I tried four or five, mostly my cats, but in the tiny format their faces were too indistinct.  So I went to my small collection of dolls.