Valued Contributor

I see the problem more as a percentage thing. If 150,000 sets are sold, and 5,000 people have the problems posted about, I don't necessarily consider it a failed product. A percentage of defects in the manufacturing of any product comes with the territory.

New Contributor
Wow! Yes, I am new to QVC, temp-tation searching and forums of any kind....I asked about the sum of reviews I have gathered in trying to make an educated decision about a product before purchasing. Simply put, where is QVC and temp-tations in the concerns I have read regarding the products. Instead, I get suspicious, pot stirrer, etc. WOW I do not even need to read past the first few ugly comments from such hateful people. I can see clearly this is not a place to get the truth about a product, glorious or dreadful, nor attempt make a final decision about a purchase. Your craziness and ugliness has totally turned me off from even wanting to know about this product at this point. First and last post for sure, I don't do this drama. I am so sorry to have stirred whatever pot was simmering.
Respected Contributor
On 12/9/2014 MariS said: Wow! Yes, I am new to QVC, temp-tation searching and forums of any kind....I asked about the sum of reviews I have gathered in trying to make an educated decision about a product before purchasing. Simply put, where is QVC and temp-tations in the concerns I have read regarding the products. Instead, I get suspicious, pot stirrer, etc. WOW I do not even need to read past the first few ugly comments from such hateful people. I can see clearly this is not a place to get the truth about a product, glorious or dreadful, nor attempt make a final decision about a purchase. Your craziness and ugliness has totally turned me off from even wanting to know about this product at this point. First and last post for sure, I don't do this drama. I am so sorry to have stirred whatever pot was simmering.