Occasional Contributor
Accepted Solution

UPDATE! HELP! My Order Queen Of Hearts hand mixer is missing parts.. :(

[ Edited ]

I didn't want to ship my beautiful mixer back & wait for another..Im only missing the beaters..So I contacted, thru chat, the Kitchenaid Company in Tennessee, & spoke with BETH, who was so very very nice!  She took my info & is sending me beaters for my new mixer, at no charge..  Problem solved..Thank-you for the help..and Thank-you Kitchenaid and yes I will contimue to shop QVC!

I am a new member, my first order placed was Kitchenaid's Queen Of Hearts hand mixer!  I bake for a living so I have been waiting on pins & needles all week, waiting on it to arrive!  My order came today, in the nick of time, my dollar store mixer broke yesterday..lol Only to find that the BEATERS ARE MISSING!  I went onto QVC CHAT but was told I would have to wait over a wk to get the beaters and that's IF they have them, & was promply cut off..Can ANYONE HELP with this?  I live 20 minutes from Kitchenaid/Greenville Ohio!

Spoiler

Spoiler

Honored Contributor

Re: HELP! My Order Queen Of Hearts hand mixer is missing parts.. :(

@proplady.  I've found that very often the beaters on various brands of mixers are interchangeable.  You might check and see if your old beaters will fit the new machine on a temporary basis.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
QVC Customer Care

Hi @proplady  I am so sorry that happened. If you like I can send you a replacement and you can return the mixer without the beaters. Please email us at  QVCSocialTeam@qvc.com and we will be happy to help.

Honored Contributor

@Alice-QVC wrote:

Hi @proplady  I am so sorry that happened. If you like I can send you a replacement and you can return the mixer without the beaters. Please email us at  QVCSocialTeam@qvc.com and we will be happy to help.

@Alice-QVC 

So why was my earlier post welcoming her to the forums and giving her the email for the Social Team deleted (silently)??