Super Contributor

Thicker lashes a result of SKINN eye products, maybe?

Has anyone else had the same experience? I've been using a few items from the SKINN line for about 8-9 months, but hadn't started the Eye Stem Rejen or Reorganize Night Eye Balm until about 3 months ago.

Since this time, I've noticed an increased thickening and plumpness to my previously sparse and puny lashes. My lashes look healthy and full even without mascara now! I really think it's due to these 2 SKINN products, as I don't know what else it could be from(?)

Well, anyway - I'm certainly not complaining! {#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

Respected Contributor

Re: Thicker lashes a result of SKINN eye products, maybe?

Yes ma'am. It was quite a surprise here, too, as it's never mentioned. I noticed it before starting with the stem rejen, but after using the eye balm for awhile. Thicker, longer, darker. Nice little bonus, right?!?Wink

A Dimitri Dazzler. Need I say More?
Super Contributor

On 8/23/2014 gokat said:

Yes ma'am. It was quite a surprise here, too, as it's never mentioned. I noticed it before starting with the stem rejen, but after using the eye balm for awhile. Thicker, longer, darker. Nice little bonus, right?!?Wink

Seriously, Dimitri should mention this during his presentations! I would have tried these items a lot sooner had I known about the additional benefit!

I can't say that my lashes are any longer, but they are noticeably fuller and more "filled in", if you know what I mean.

Respected Contributor

He presented it earlier and mentioned how chock full of goodies that balm is...so emollient. It only makes sense that our lashes would reap the rewards right along with our eye contour. There may be some law/rule preventing him from over-promising lash growth. I can't imagine that he wouldn't, if he could. We win again!{#emotions_dlg.biggrin}

A Dimitri Dazzler. Need I say More?
Frequent Contributor