Respected Contributor

TGIF, Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 10/23?

Good morning, Beauties!

I used up a bottle of Raw Sugar Hand Soap in Lemon Sugar. It is my first time trying this brand, and I think it is just ok.   Replaced with Bath and Body Works hand soap.

That is all for me this week.  How about you?  Share your empties and tosses.  

Have a great weekend!

Honored Contributor

Re: TGIF, Beauties! What Did You Use Up This Week 10/23?

Good morning.  I just purchased a small Raw Sugar hand sanitizer in sea salt and mint to keep in my car.  This is just an okay product too. 

I had a slow week. My only empty is:

Nexxus Maxximum Hold Finishing Mist - full size.  This is my go to hairspray lately.  I have gone through multiple cans and replaced with another. 

That's all for me.  Hope everyone has a happy and safe weekend.  Stay healthy everyone!

Honored Contributor

Finished a bottle of OPI Natural Nail Base Coat. Replaced with same.

☼The best place to seek God is in a garden. You can dig for him there. GBShaw☼
Frequent Contributor

I finished up a kim gravel eyeliner replaced it with another one.
Switched out eyeliner sharpener Ulta brand
Finished up a maybelline eyeliner pencil
Threw away away a sample of sk-11 rna power moisturizer
Ellen Tracy blush
Sample of stivectin moisturizer sd advanced plus
Hope everyone has a good weekend 🙂
Respected Contributor

L'Occitane Ultra Rich Face Cream- 25% Shea Butter- I only need this if wind burned and since it is heavy a cold weather item. I replaced with the same and have it on my nightstand.

ZUM Goat Milk Soap- I replaced with a small Beekman size I bought this in a  summer TSV. I refused to cut the large ones. Both nice products.

SKINN Olive and Enzymes Face Wipes-Tossed as dried out package as was not sealed well.

PERLIER Hand Cream- 16oz. Came in a set of three.  Was not rich enough for my hands most of the time so did not repurchase. This one used was Lavender.  I liked the Citrus one better.