Honored Contributor

I'm just curious. I see lots and lots of posts from loyal, happy WEN users. But it seems lik you ladies buy an awful LOT of product? It's this scent, versus that scent. Seasonal scents. It's like you are always buying the product. How much would you say you spend in a given year on WEN and the various products you use to enhance it?

Esteemed Contributor

Re: Question for WEN users...

That's a good question, chrystal. I'm looking forward to seeing the answers.

I've been using Wen for six months and I recently figured out my regimen and which products to rotate. I haven't tried a seasonal yet.

As for buying a lot of product, some Wenners like the variety, others buy larger bottles so they don't have to buy as frequently.

Personally, I buy Wen as frequently as I did Pantene Curly, which was once every two months. More if there's something I want to try, less if my stash is healthy.

Get your flu shot...because I didn't.
Contributor

I probably spend $200 per year. This is the one thing I splurge on for myself. I pick up one or 2 tsv's a year, depending on what they are. I like to get the seasonals and the oils, too. I mainly stick to a core cc, plus 613 and a seasonal. I use the styling cream religiously, as well as oils and the finishing treatment creme. Is it expensive? I'd say it's comparable to using a high end salon brand and it's so much better for my hair. It's the one and only way I pamper myself!

Super Contributor

I'd say that I buy 8 TSV (usually 2 different scents) a year and the occasional OTO if it's something I needs. So I would say its probably $500 but that's for 2 people, myself and my daughter. I find it worth every penny for her since we have A LOT less tears when combing out her hair.

Esteemed Contributor