Contributor

Hi Beauty Addiction,  I also have lines from corner of mouth to chin and I purchased the Trinity from the TSV for this very reason.  I have been using my Nuface  trinity faithfully for two months now and have noticed my face is toned, my jowels are lifted , wrinkles are minimized , but the lines from corner of mouth to chin are taking a little longer, they have improved from what they were and i am learning when i use a magnified mirror i can see where i need to concentrate on them, but i do see them getting smaller , i believe it may take more time but i really do think it will work on them.  Hope this helps you.  God Bless you

Respected Contributor

@beauty lucy wrote:

Hi Beauty Addiction,  I also have lines from corner of mouth to chin and I purchased the Trinity from the TSV for this very reason.  I have been using my Nuface  trinity faithfully for two months now and have noticed my face is toned, my jowels are lifted , wrinkles are minimized , but the lines from corner of mouth to chin are taking a little longer, they have improved from what they were and i am learning when i use a magnified mirror i can see where i need to concentrate on them, but i do see them getting smaller , i believe it may take more time but i really do think it will work on them.  Hope this helps you.  God Bless you

Thank you so much beauty Lucy.  Are you using it every day for 5 minutes? 

Honored Contributor

The only difference between the Trinity and the Mini unit is the size.