Frequent Contributor

I'm new to HAUTELOOK. I have a few questions. 

1. Does HAUTELOOK frequently repeat the brands it offers? It recently featured Edward Bess, Josie Maran and Philosophy. When can I expect them to probably feature those brands again?

2. Are the items for sale fresh? 

3. Are the items for sale slated to be discontinued?

4. Are any coupon codes ever offered?

5. Is free shipping ever offered for a total less than $100?

6. Does shipping really take 2 to 3 weeks? I know the manufacturer ships to HAUTELOOK directly after the event, but does it really take that long in general?

I've read a little about HAUTELOOK, but wanted to read what others had to offer?

Thank you!

Respected Contributor

1. Does HAUTELOOK frequently repeat the brands it offers? It recently featured Edward Bess, Josie Maran and Philosophy. When can I expect them to probably feature those brands again? YES, brands repeat

2. Are the items for sale fresh?  Uncertain. I never got any stale stuff 

3. Are the items for sale slated to be discontinued? Overstock or discontinued

4. Are any coupon codes ever offered? Not in my experience

5. Is free shipping ever offered for a total less than $100? Some items come with free shipping frequently.

6. Does shipping really take 2 to 3 weeks? I know the manufacturer ships to HAUTELOOK directly after the event, but does it really take that long in general? Shipping is very slow: the sale event ends and then the orders are consolidated. It takes quite a while

Honored Contributor

@Campion wrote:

1. Does HAUTELOOK frequently repeat the brands it offers? It recently featured Edward Bess, Josie Maran and Philosophy. When can I expect them to probably feature those brands again? YES, brands repeat

2. Are the items for sale fresh?  Uncertain. I never got any stale stuff 

3. Are the items for sale slated to be discontinued? Overstock or discontinued

4. Are any coupon codes ever offered? Not in my experience