WEN

Regular Contributor

My Wen Light was just delivered!  When taking the cap off I could smell Lavender. I am not good at describing scents but when I sprayed one spritz on each arm I can detect citrus then floral. This is fabulous!  I would definitely buy this in a cleansing conditioner as well. I can inhale the scent on my arm deeply and it is just clean and refreshing. 

I received my Fall Vanilla White Pumpkin replenishing mist duo two days ago and way deeply disappointed in the scent. It just does not smell nice. I have other Wen products in at least 8 other scents and this was the first time I thought, what was Chaz thinking?  I lhave been using Wen products for over 4 years and am very satisfied except for the scent of Fall Vanilla White Pumpkin which does not smell like vanilla at all. 

Honored Contributor

@leavesgalore...I love the Vanilla White Pumpkin.  It just goes to show us what one person likes another doesn't.  Another one of my WEN favorites is Fall Apple Spice, yet so many other Wenners can't stand it.  Oh, well, life would be boring if we all had the exact same likes & dislikes.

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Regular Contributor

@SurferWife  I am glad you are enjoying the Vanilla White Pumpkin. I will give mine to my daughter, maybe she will like it.  Fall Apple Spice was a scent I have never tried. But I do have the Fall Pear cleansing conditioner and replenishing treatment mist and enjoy them.  Yes, we do all have different likes and dislikes. 

Valued Contributor