WEN

Occasional Contributor

Spring Orange Blossom is Amazing!

Hello Everyone! I am new to this forum... but not new to WEN. I have been using exclusively for 8 years. Oh... I have tried so many scents (all of the originals, many seasonals, rice-based) and I just keep reverting back to Tea Tree, Fig and Pomegrante. But I must say the SOB is so, so creamy and rich and luxurious on my long, curly S&P hair. My curls are more defined and delicious. After buying one during the April TSV, I see that I need to take every opportunity to load up on this scent and make it my primary scent along with Tea Tree. 

Do any of you find other seasonals to be as rich and creamy and luxurious?

Valued Contributor

Re: Spring Orange Blossom is Amazing!

Hi, @KensBren - Welcome to the Wen forum!  I find the Manderin Italian Fig to be rich, creamy and moisturizing and use it frequently as my 2nd wash with Tea Tree as 1st wash.  I also love the Fall Apple Spice (unfortunately discontinued), Fall Vanilla White Pumpkin, Winter Red Currant and Pink Jasmin Peony.  Glad you are loving your Spring Orange Blossom!  It is one of my favorite Wen scents - beautiful! Heart  

Esteemed Contributor

Hello and welcome, @KensBren.

Isn't it wenderful when you find a formula that just 'clicks' with your hair?

I'm also trying SOB for the 1st time but unlike your experience of it, it's not rich enough for my hair by itself.

SCLV and FVWP are the only two Seasonals that give me the "rich and luxurious" feel while cleansing without an added booster from 319/613.

Esteemed Contributor

Welcome @KensBren I love everything about SOB. Summer honey peach is very creamy and moisturizing plus the scent is delicious.
Respected Contributor