WEN

New Contributor
I recently started using WEN again about a month ago and what a difference WEN has made! I have long hair down past middle of back, thin texture but I have a lot of it! I wanted to share that I took the plunge and bought gallon of the SHL, the trio of SHL SC and the SHL RTM. The smell is devine but what I love about it is that is has the amino acids, 4 tea complex, and the H. Honey as 2nd ingredient, which from what I understand is really great for hair and not a lot CC have it.

I am new to WEN and how this works and wanted advice on how to heal ends of my hair. I died hair black 10 plus years (but never used any heat) and ends are damaged. looking for tips on my routine.

1. 1st cleanse with SAM
2. 2nd cleanse with 4 pumps or so of 613 with SHL let sit hair 15 min or hour if I have time
3 rinse. ring out hair apply 2 or so pumps of 613 back into hair
4. 4 pumps SHL SC with 3 to 4 drops gloss to midshaft down, I have lot hair it absorbs a lot.
5. 5 pumps 613 mousse to top 5 to bottom, comb let hair dry

Wowsas it's soft! Thinking of using my SHL as first cleanse, using 613 with some re moist as 2nd ti add more moisture. Haven't bought that yet tho. Anyone have luck using some remoist added into second cleanse?
thanks so much!!
Esteemed Contributor

Have the damaged ends cut off.

Honored Contributor

I think remoist sounds like it should be used for the ends. I don't know anything about using it "added into the second cleanse"; however, I have used a little bit of it instead of styling cream, and my hair had great body that way.