Trusted Contributor
Can you email them like you can with the Q when returning an item?
Do they have an Easy Returns where you can email the Q at
Easyreturns@qvc.com only would be HSN.
It’s just more convenient and you get your exchange immediately before qvc even gets the item you are returning.
I am new to HSN and I am just wondering if they have easyreturns@hsn.com
Any info would be helpful
Thanks
Trusted Contributor

@Lucylu12wrote:
Can you email them like you can with the Q when returning an item?
Do they have an Easy Returns where you can email the Q at
Easyreturns@qvc.com only would be HSN.
It’s just more convenient and you get your exchange immediately before qvc even gets the item you are returning.
I am new to HSN and I am just wondering if they have easyreturns@hsn.com
Any info would be helpful
Thanks

I just did my first exchange. I ordered three pairs of pants. They ran small and so I exchanged and it was super easy. They sent the new pants the next day. My exchange was received at their warehouse within three days of me dropping it off and two days later I got an email saying the exchange was completed.

Honored Contributor

@Lucylu12

Have you been to the HSN website to read the return directions? Last time I checked, they explained everything but they won't be identical to QVC's since they're separate operations.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Trusted Contributor
So if I am understanding correctly you emailed them first at easyreturns@hsn.com first and then sent the pants back for an exchange or did you just mail them back for an exchange and not email them first?
Trusted Contributor
I have it doesn’t say anything about it but I thought maybe they offer it like the Q does.
I guess I will call them to see if they offer that option. The email above sounds like they do but I was waiting for clarity. It’s a nice feature so I hope hsn does it like the Q .
Valued Contributor

@Lucylu12wrote: