Esteemed Contributor

Re: OK, Night Owls/Early Birds: What are you ordering?

[ Edited ]

@ChicShopper wrote:

Hi All.

I also need help in the Zebra Coat sizing.

I odered the blue/black in  medium but not sure if I should get the small.

The new Trench fits perfectly in size 12. I'm new to Linea and don't have much else to compare.

I'm 5ft 2  130 pounds and about a 36C.

Like someone else posted, the zebra says loose fit and the trench is more form fit.

Thanks in advance for the help.

@ChicShopperThis is only my opinion and none of us really know until someone gets it home BUT I looked at the measurements for both and I think you'll swim in the medium. The chest measurement for the trench in a 12 is 42 and for the zebra is it's 47.5 in medium. Even if you wanted some extra room, the small (chest 45) seems like it might be a better fit.

Fortēs fortūna adjuvat
Respected Contributor

Re: OK, Night Owls/Early Birds.....What are you ordering?

JJM the Zebra coat is not a Swing coat, but it is naturally "roomy" to give it a relaxed, easy look. Louis said that Jac would even size up as she likes an even more relaxed look.