Trusted Contributor

The mods busted me on my other Penzey's thread. Anyway, $20 order will get you free shipping until Sunday. I placed my order yesterday, and it's already shipped! If you do a search, there is a valuable coupon.

Respected Contributor

Yes it is pretty evident that the mods do not like anyone posting Penzey's stuff, or perhaps it is just their coupon codes, since they really are not in competition with QVC.

I have been shopping with them for well over 20 years (maybe 30)and recommend ANYONE who enjoys..(or even doesnt enjoy but has to) cooking- to sign up for their catalog

Full of heart-warming human interest stories, recipes, as well as the most thorough descriptions of spices and herbs and their uses thatI have ever imagined, it is FREE! and it acant hurt to be on their mailing list even email list to receive somany benefits from his Family,owned All-American company

Valued Contributor

Quick where is the valuable coupon? I need it as I want to replace my whole spice cabinet.

Thanks

Beckyblu

Valued Contributor

Can you tell me where valuable coupon is real fast plz.

Beckyblu

Trusted Contributor

@Mothertrucker wrote:

Yes it is pretty evident that the mods do not like anyone posting Penzey's stuff, or perhaps it is just their coupon codes, since they really are not in competition with QVC.

It has nothing to do with the moderators liking or disliking Penzey's.  It has to do with the board's clearly-defined rules which we all agreed to in order to participate here.

Penzey's is a great company, and I buy almost all of my spices there -- both online and at their local store; however, it is inappropriate to use one retailer's esources to encourage sales at another retailer.

Honored Contributor