Valued Contributor

Has anyone purchased anything from this particular line of jewelry? I’m looking at one of their Caviar bracelets. TIA

Super Contributor

I have been buying Lagos for many years.  It is my favorite jewelry line.  I go to trunk shows held in a major department store a couple of times a year to see the newest pieces.  I also purchase from an online site that discounts them. I have also found them at TJ Maxx.The jewelry is substantial, well made, and beautiful.

Honored Contributor

I checked it out and it appears to be very beautiful, substantial jewelry.  I could do major damage there.

New Mexico☀️Land Of Enchantment
Honored Contributor

@mare54   I own a ring that is probably over 20 years old.  Purchased at Neiman Marcus in San Francisco.  Love his jewelry.   Cat Happy

kindness is strength
Valued Contributor

@mare54 I have several pieces of Lagos jewelry,two bracelets,two rings,3 pendants, and several pairs of earrings. The jewelry is substantial and very well made.My panda caviar pendant and my heart pendant are 3D dimensional.I wear these pendants and bracelets everyday.They coordinate very well with my John Hardy Jewelry.

I purchased my panda new from eBay,retail for $395 I purchase it for $200.00.My other pendants, bracelets , earrings I purchased at TJMaxx.The jewelry is classic and was established in the late 70s by Steven Lagos.There are several jewelry designers that have copied the caviar design.But to me, their's are better.

Valued Contributor

Thanks everyone for your comments. I’ll be checking TJ Max and eBay. Then again, I just might go buy me a brand new piece. Happy New Year! 

Respected Contributor

I purchased a bracelet and a ring from Rue LaLa.  They are featuring Lagos today in their designer silver.

Super Contributor

substantial pieces, beautifully made. he used to be married to Ann King, who used to show her jewelry on QVC. still miss her!

Respected Contributor

@knittykitty wrote: