Honored Contributor

For those of you who enjoy Bella  Luce' on JTV they are having a sale today., I believe free shipping.  I have several Bella pieces and love them.  I usually purhcase the rhodium over silver.  If I want gold over silver or rose gold over silver I purchase from Victoria Wieck on Evine because her pieces for me anyway the gold does not come off.  I do have one 18k gold over silver from JTV its lapis and no tarnishing on that one.  Anyway ladies enjoySmiley Happy

I believe some pieces will be set in 10k and 14k.  I know one of the hosts said that years ago when they first started the Bella Luce' line it was all set in gold.  Have a nice day everybodySmiley Happy 

Respected Contributor

I've never purchased bella luce, but know people who have.  Rave reviews, worth looking at.  

-- pro-aging --

Rochester, New York
Respected Contributor

I am not an expert in Bella Luce/diamondique or other lines like this.  My problem is that i lost my diamond necklace and want to replace it with a "fake" one this time around.  I saw a 2ct. 14K solitaire on JTV but am hesitant on pulling the trigger.  Does it look fake?  Any comments are appreciated.

Respected Contributor

@Hoovermom wrote:

I am not an expert in Bella Luce/diamondique or other lines like this.  My problem is that i lost my diamond necklace and want to replace it with a "fake" one this time around.  I saw a 2ct. 14K solitaire on JTV but am hesitant on pulling the trigger.  Does it look fake?  Any comments are appreciated.

@Hoovermom I have several pieces of Bella Luce (most of them were on clearance) and used them to replace my real diamonds. I have only purchased one piece that did not look real...it was a large stone..wanted to look like Elizabeth Taylor. I would also take a look at Shop LC they have a line called Lustro Stella and it is amazing. The prices are reasonable that it looks just like real diamonds!
Respected Contributor

Re: Bella Luce'

[ Edited ]