Honored Contributor

Re: Outfit of the day, if you dare!

Me 6!.jpg

rouched Caslon tank from Nordstrom's and OSO jeans (no contrast stitching) that I've had for years and washed countless times. Very poor quality.....

Woman Wink

Esteemed Contributor

[ Edited ]

@GenXmuse

Don't get me started on AT&T!   Outrageous fees...I don't remember the specifics, but we called them for some reason and changed something or another on our account.   Several months later, we decided to switch, but we couldn't because we had a "new contract" and, therefore, a new one year "can't break the contract without a penalty!"   I never signed a "new contract!"  They were saying that, because we made a change, a "new contract" was implied and, even though nothing was signed, our verbal change was a contract.  I was livid...fit to be tied!   "Contracts" must have a new meaning since I worked as a paralegal!  GGRRRR.

@Andreatoo

While the cat's away, the mice will take selfies lol!   I think we're all frustrated personal shoppers, eh?  I thought about applying for a personal shopper position once (at Nordstrom, South Coast Plaza in Cali), but I never did...wish I had tho.  Is it hot in your neck of the woods?

@ECBG

You may have already found it, but this is the Linea top Courtney had on over the dress in the video for the long and voluminous pebble crepe tunic...it's item A287619...

Linea by Louis Dell'Olio Floral Print Georgette Blouse w/ Tank - A287619

~~~ I call dibs on the popcorn concession!! ~~~
Honored Contributor

@MacDUFF

Not as hot as it's going to get!

I note that you deftly sidestepped my question. Does that mean I got it wrong?

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@MacDUFFCute!

Picked up this on the way to work today!  I was really comfy and it will be awesome with skirts!  That's gunmetal!  The red is really pretty!  Love those too!  Dansco!

Product Details

Esteemed Contributor