Respected Contributor

@Pink123 wrote:

@TheMemphisVette wrote:

thankfully i need little to no info.......

-product is very basic and mainstream

-most of the lines have been around for yrs and i already know what they r gonna say

-i've been buying and dressing myself for several decades and know what works for me

-if something interests me i go the product listing to view and buy

@TheMemphisVette  were you on the HSN boards back in around 2016-17 before they closed.  The name rings a bell. I was on there As Florida321 or something like it.  If so do you remember "kemiqueen"? A beautiful young girl who loved makeup. It was certainly fun back then.  It was my first chat room.  Oh and the "shop till ya dtop thread".  The lady was so nice.  A tragedy what happened to her and husband. 

And "the velveteen Rabbit" I think.  lot's of drama. lol.

@Pink123 

YES!!  wow at the fun that was.  jewelry jewelry and jewely!  sparkle and shine!

~~today may be my last.....i choose JOY!~~
Regular Contributor
Wow people can be kinda mean here...
Respected Contributor

@Pink123   i was on the old HSN boards.    i was just thinking of them the other day!  

i posted mostly on the Jewelry board.  i'll never forget this one day i was at my lunch at work, logged in and  the chat boards just disappeared. 

there was a stylist/designer who had his own line. he posted there and it got really contentious and then they pulled the plug. can't recall his name...

Respected Contributor

Re: Fashion info

[ Edited ]

@CatsyCline wrote:

@Pink123   i was on the old HSN boards.    i was just thinking of them the other day!  

i posted mostly on the Jewelry board.  i'll never forget this one day i was at my lunch at work, logged in and  the chat boards just disappeared. 

there was a stylist/designer who had his own line. he posted there and it got really contentious and then they pulled the plug. can't recall his name...