Honored Contributor

WHAT?!  Why will you not ship A304018 to Hawaii, when I have been ordering WEN CC for 5 years from you.  This is an absolute CROCK!  WTH has happened with this company?  I'm at a loss for words.

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Valued Contributor

Re: Won't Ship WEN CC to Hawaii

I feel your pain. I'm in AK and I can't tell you how many things I can't have shipped here. Oversized items...perfume, etc. Kind of the cost of living where I do. I have been really happy with the Q though that the free shipping applies to here as well. Because otherwise shipping most stuff is at least 15/20 and up for me. 

Trusted Contributor

I am shocked that a large American company will not ship to an American customer.  Can anyone in customer service explain this?

QVC Customer Care

@SurferWife

I apologize that we cannot ship your WEN product. We are going to investigate this as I have not seen this before. Sometimes when it is shipped from someplace else but our warehouses the shipper is the issue. We will find out what is going on and get back to you.

Beth QVC

Honored Contributor

Thank you @Beth-QVC...I appreciate you looking into this!  I eagerly await your feedback.  Aloha!

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Trusted Contributor

@SurferWife I volunteer to come over and deliver it to you... If I have to.  Woman LOL

Esteemed Contributor

@SurferWife wrote:

WHAT?!  Why will you not ship A304018 to Hawaii, when I have been ordering WEN CC for 5 years from you.  This is an absolute CROCK!  WTH has happened with this company?  I'm at a loss for words.

Is it just this,one specific item number or all WEN products?