QVC Customer Care

Re: Message for QVC Mods

[ Edited ]

@Foolywooly11 wrote:

@Melvin-QVC: Am I on a "Do not call" list? How do I get off the list?

Hi @Foolywooly11 - @Melvin-QVC is off tonight but I have put in a request to have you removed from the QVC Do Not Call list.

Barb 

Customer Care

Trusted Contributor

@Barbara-QVC: I appreciate that, thank you!!:womanhappy

Contributor

Can you please let me know how I can be added to receive the Q Magazine. 

Thank you.

QVC Customer Care

@PhilosophyGirlll   I have sent you and email regarding the Insider.

Susan Q-Social

Honored Contributor

interesting thread.....

i did not even know there was such a thing as a QVC DO NOT CALL list!

"The world is a dangerous place, not because of those who do evil, but because of those who look on and do nothing." - Albert Einstein
Occasional Contributor

I also would like to get off the QVC Do Not Call list.  I have been emailing customer service for many months and each time they replied back saying that they had corrected it.  Now finally yesterday someone emailed back saying that I am on the QVC do not call list and that is reason that I am not receiving the Q magazine.    Can this please get corrected so I am OFF the QVC do not call list and that I can finally start receiving the Inside Q magazine again? 

QVC Customer Care

@kittystar wrote:

I also would like to get off the QVC Do Not Call list.  I have been emailing customer service for many months and each time they replied back saying that they had corrected it.  Now finally yesterday someone emailed back saying that I am on the QVC do not call list and that is reason that I am not receiving the Q magazine.    Can this please get corrected so I am OFF the QVC do not call list and that I can finally start receiving the Inside Q magazine again? 

Hi @kittystar I apologize that this has happened. Please follow the below instructions for removal from our do not contact list, thank you.