Reply
Valued Contributor
Posts: 514
Registered: ‎08-18-2015

Re: Having trouble with Website??

Ditto here!  Was following up on return I handed to my postal carrier last week.  Thank goodness I managed my A/D plans last week.

Valued Contributor
Posts: 511
Registered: ‎06-04-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??

[ Edited ]

Oh, I've been having trouble for weeks, but I thought I resolved it by switching from Firefox to Safari. 

As of today, I'm unable to print a return lable from either Firefox or Safari. This is going to delay my return, and if I hear that it's too late, I'm going to be fired up! 

Respected Contributor
Posts: 2,056
Registered: ‎03-31-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??

I use Microsoft Edge and it started for me this morning.  I want to change my credit card for some of my easy pays.

Occasional Contributor
Posts: 18
Registered: ‎04-01-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??

Susan@QVC- is there an estimated time as to when this will be fixed?
Trusted Contributor
Posts: 1,574
Registered: ‎10-12-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??


@Iiuu wrote:
Susan@QVC- is there an estimated time as to when this will be fixed?

That's a good question, this has been going on all day. Maybe soon???

Respected Contributor
Posts: 3,868
Registered: ‎07-11-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??

I cannot access anything other than "Orders"...had trouble couple hours ago since need to access auto-deivery..played with the other areas, easy pay, advanced/waitlist and it always defaulted to "Orders".  Just tried before coming to forums to see if anyone else having problem....and you are having same problem!

Other people in Community Chat are having the same problem.  I am using Edge. 

Super Contributor
Posts: 463
Registered: ‎04-22-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??

This morning my site is fixed.  Thank you Team for getting the word out.  You are the best!!!!!  

Trusted Contributor
Posts: 1,237
Registered: ‎03-10-2010

Re: Having trouble with Website??


@buyornot wrote:

I'm trying to check on easy pays and it's just stuck on All Orders?


All fixed for me-thank you!