Esteemed Contributor

Any credit cards you have,  All have a customer service number on the back.  Don't wait for QVC.  You should have cancelled the card out and they would have sent you a new one. If you had one card compromised , you may have others as well.  Make sure to check you balance often.   NEVER wait if you see a charge that is not yours call your credit card immediately.  

Contributor

I did cancel the card immediately and was told to apply for a new card by Synchrony but then they denied it because I applied right away. I NEVER carry a balance on any card and have perfect credit. Both QVC and Synchrony botched this. I was told someone from corporate would contact me and no one has. DONE.

Contributor

No one transferred me or gave me this number. I'm not doing any more contacting. I have spent thousands of dollars at QVC over the years. I'm a professional person with perfect credit. No one has been helpful or even apologetic. If QVC wants to keep me as a customer they will get in touch with me and tell me how they will make this right. If not, well there are plenty of other places to shop. 

Honored Contributor

@girly-girl17 wrote:

No one transferred me or gave me this number. I'm not doing any more contacting. I have spent thousands of dollars at QVC over the years. I'm a professional person with perfect credit. No one has been helpful or even apologetic. If QVC wants to keep me as a customer they will get in touch with me and tell me how they will make this right. If not, well there are plenty of other places to shop. 

@girly-girl17

Not exactly true.

@Kim-QVC apologized to you in post #8 and offered you the only solution QVC has, which was to give you the Priority # to Synchrony Bank.

Synchrony Bank is the one who denied you a new card for whatever reason and QVC can't change that.

But it sounds like your mind is made up at this point and I doubt than anything would change it.