Regular Contributor

i want to try wen tsv but not sure what set to get should i get both and try them all and see what works best or can anyone suggest which one to try.

i have short fine limp hair and color treated and also falling out and thinning out due to medical reasons and stress and hormones. soo would i benefit buying both kits or one

please if anyone can help me so i don't miss out on this great deal thank you.

Regular Contributor

what does everyone think of the six thirteen formula brand he had a gift set on today was thinking of trying that to can you mix the to together.

Honored Contributor

Hi, I'm also new to Wen. I was wondering about the 613 myself. I have heard Chaz say he started using the 613 mixed with the CC's since that's what some of the models are doing & their hair looks so good. You can do the 1st cleanse with one & the 2nd cleanse with a different one. I bought the Classic set TSV earlier & already have it. I have tried the TT, POM & the BGT so far.

They just said only 3000 Classic left if you want one of those sets.

Super Contributor
I'm sure you'd get a lot of responses if you post this in the wen forum.
Honored Contributor

I sure wouldn't start out with multiple scents and start mixing. You will not figure out what works and what doesn't. Just take a stab at which fragrances sound best to you, unless someone comes up with the specific one that matches your issues. This is the best price deal of the year, a good time to try Wen.

Super Contributor

If I may just offer a mild warning as a long time WEN user: the 613 formula is heavy on the protein, which can turn certain hair types to straw, such as mine. I would hate for newbies to be turned off from WEN simply because they may have poor results from 613. If this is your first time using WEN, I would encourage you to try the Core scents first.

Regular Contributor