Super Contributor

Re: What did you use up? 9/9

[ Edited ]

Hi all,  I'm new to this thread, but I actually did use up a few items this week so I figured it's my sign to participate!

Cerave Hydrating Face Cleanser - I like this for a gentle am cleanse.  Will repurchase.

Fenty Pro Filt'r Matte Foundation in 265 warm olive - a perfect match for me, this bottle lasted 3 months with 5 day/week use.  Reordered from Sephora.

The Ordinary Argireline Solution - love this for combating my 11's and any crows feet.  (I adore everything I'm using from The Ordinary).  Reordered from Sephora.

The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balm - this is a star makeup melter.  I use it as my first cleanse.  Reordered from Sephora.

Dove Body Wash Deep Moisture Cleanser - I like having a very moisturizing body wash around, in case I want to be lazy and skip lotion/cream after shower.  Will repurchase with my groceries next week.

I enjoy reading about everyone's like/dislikes.  Have a lovely day/weekend Cat Happy

~~Keep calm and hug your pets~~
Honored Contributor

@Catlady Nicole wrote:

Hi all,  I'm new to this thread, but I actually did use up a few items this week so I figured it's my sign to participate!

Cerave Hydrating Face Cleanser - I like this for a gentle am cleanse.  Will repurchase.

Fenty Pro Filt'r Matte Foundation in 265 warm olive - a perfect match for me, this bottle lasted 3 months with 5 day/week use.  Reordered from Sephora.

The Ordinary Argireline Solution - love this for combating my 11's and any crows feet.  (I adore everything I'm using from The Ordinary).  Reordered from Sephora.

The Inkey List Oat Cleansing Balm - this is a star makeup melter.  I use it as my first cleanse.  Reordered from Sephora.

Dove Body Wash Deep Moisture Cleanser - I like having a very moisturizing body wash around, in case I want to be lazy and skip lotion/cream after shower.  Will repurchase with my groceries next week.