Super Contributor
On 4/25/2014 snowball said:
On 4/25/2014 baby 2 said:

Snowball, I get a little pink but I don't get red. As a matter of fact I do my treatments in the morning and then go out. Now, although I don't get red, I do feel that my face is hot. (I actually like the feeling). Does your face feel hot or at least warm when you finish?

baby 2, Yes my face feels hot while I am doing it. But by the end, I don't know if I am just used to it, but it feels less hot. I too can do it in the morning and then go out, in fact I did twice this week.

My face feels hot, some nights more so than others. I never thought of getting this done in the AM - are you both putting makeup on after?
Super Contributor
On 4/25/2014 njoylife said:

I just wanted to check in. I'm just beginning Week 4. Can't say I notice any improvements yet but I really wasn't expecting to see a difference until I stop using the machine for my break. I'm doing the 8 week on 4 weeks off plan. I'm still on Level 2 and plan to do Level 3 next week. I can't say I'm looking forward to it but I know everyone else is feeling the burn so I'm just hoping this thing really works and that will be worth it to me. I've been meaning to ask. Does anyone do a microdermabrasian peel while they are using the Tria? I used to do at least 1 -2 x a week the derma peel from Skinn and since I've began doing the Tria I haven't done it because I wanted to be sure it doesn't damage anything. I've used the microdelivery face wash from Philosophy in the shower in place but the Microdelivery is quite mild to me. I thought I would check to see if you have altered any of your skin care routines while using the Tria.

Thanks in advance!

You're right to not expect the Wow! until after our 8 week assault. I just read a review here that someone sent hers back because she didn't see any change. This is after 3 weeks? All I could do was roll my eyes. She should have come over here and educated herself.