Honored Contributor

A few years ago, I purchased Bare Minerals Neck Cream. I found it to be sticky, didn't absorb well and I saw no results ... so I returned it. {#emotions_dlg.sad}

For the longest time now, I've been wanting to find a good one, and find the reviews of neck creams to be quite mixed.

So ............ have you tried any (or many?) neck creams? It there one you feel gives GREAT results?

Please share your experience ........ {#emotions_dlg.confused1}

Super Contributor

Re: THE GREAT NECK CREAM DEBATE

I've tried all the neck creams and like Necktifirm the best. I buy it online from whoever has the cheapest price for it.

Frequent Contributor

My favorite is Clarins Advanced Extra-Firming Neck Cream. I've been using it for several years and haven't tried anything else lately because I love it so much. It sinks right it and isn't sticky or tacky. It does have a scent (floral, they say. I can't describe scents very well) but it dissipates quickly. A little does go a long way, I use it morning and night.

Super Contributor

I use Retin A and Cerave in the tub over that at night. I'm not sure if it helps much, but I can't imagine there could be anything much better.

Super Contributor

Used Strivectin Neck but didn't see any results. Then again I wasn't terribly good on using it diligently.

Honored Contributor

Alpha Hydrox Souffle or Enhanced Cream (whichever I grab from my stash). It's inexpensive, but does the job for me.

Super Contributor

i like isomers neck cream. i think they have two different ones.

i think mine is the one that firms too.

i really like it and have been using it for about three years now. it sinks right in and does seem to help with the appearance of my neck.

Esteemed Contributor

I suppose it depends on what skin issue/s you are trying to address in the neck area.