Honored Contributor

I have been receiving it for the past 3-4 months, the samples are nothing great, but then again for the @$10 per month and the fact that is is such a coveted subscription I think I will keep it

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and start being positive what could go right.
Honored Contributor

I love my Play sub. 

Don't Change Your Authenticity for Approval
Honored Contributor

@jaxs mom

What do you love about it?

Stop being afraid of what could go wrong and start being positive what could go right.
Trusted Contributor

@I am still oxox  Thanks for posting about this.  I got an email about it and came here to see if anyone was talking about it.

@jaxs mom  What kinds of products do you usually get?  Makeup, skincare, fragrance?  

*QVC Community member since 10/24/2006*
Honored Contributor

A mix of things. makeup, skin care, fragrance, hair, tools ( beauty blender). If you fill out your profile they take your coloring and preferences into consideration.

Valued Contributor

Re: Sephora Play

[ Edited ]

@Stargazer77 I love my Play subscription as well.  I have had the Allure one and Birchbox--have cancelled both of those but would never get rid of my Play.

I like that it has all reputable, tried and true brands and if you like something you just easily buy it at sephora.  Most of the products they pick I think are well chosen--pretty standard skincare, haircare and makeup, nothing too weird or concern-specific.