Valued Contributor

I have used Perricone off and on for years. Everytime I stray I regret it. My main issues is around the mouth area. Wondered if any of you have had good results in that area and what are you using.

Occasional Contributor

I am with you.  I have tried other cheaper brands and you can tell it.  I get on the perricone site and sign up for emails when they have deals.  They do have pretty good promotions

Honored Contributor

I have tried many, none have worked any miracles for me, no better than a less pricey brand for me. 

Valued Contributor

Re: Perricone favorites?

[ Edited ]

I'm no expert on skin products, ingredients, etc., but for whatever reason I've always liked Cold Plasma. I do jump around all over with face products but still have always liked CP. I did try the neuropetide day and night formulas but again, for whatever reason, didn't really like those. Cold Plasma definitely got a bad rap because of the scent. I smelled it, also, but it never really bothered me. And I do think newer versions have less of a smell.

My two cents, which is worth not that much.  

Valued Contributor

I get so many emails from them. I have called to get recommendations but the ladies must be on commission because they are always trying to sell me another product. Sometimes I need info on the best productts to use for my issues. I think I have most  and just want to know which ones to use

Valued Contributor

For daytime, I use a LOT of Cold Plasma Plus. Follow that with Growth Factor Serum and Neuropeptide Facial Cream. I work them into my skin very well, especially around my mouth.

Nightime I use the same except use the Neuropeptide Night. My skin looks plump and glowy.

Honored Contributor