Trusted Contributor

Make Up Eraser Cloth Towel

[ Edited ]

Does anyone have this makep remover cloth?  Syas its good for 3-5 years and its mashine washable.  Does it rinse clean?  Unless you wash it everyday you are taking off todays makeup with yesterdays still on it??  Its a GMA deal today..

Makeup Eraser The Original MakeUp Eraser Makeup Remover Cloth Pink 7" W x 16" L

Respected Contributor

Re: Make Up Eraser Cloth Towel

@MrsCat21

I have been using these oblong cloths for almost 2 years since I read about here from a poster.  They come 4 to a bag:  Walmart- around 8 dollars, CVS less with coupon.  Check that you get the full size vs. “ fingertip “.

They take it all off: mascara ,etc.  I dampen my face, use Dr.Denese hydrating cleanser and a really hot cloth.  Rinse the cloth out and air dry.  Comes really clean:  then throw in laundry as often as I want.  Air dry.   

I demote them to wash wash cloths after they wear down, approx. 6 months.

Face is very clean....use the Clarisonic infrequently now.

HTH

We make a living by what we get. We make a life by what we give.
Sir Winston Churchill
Honored Contributor