Trusted Contributor

Any MUST HAVES for for over 60 eyes and face; loss of firmness, sagging, wrinkles, hollowness, loss of volume, etc.?

HeartCat Very HappyHeart

FURBABIES ARE THE BREATH OF LIFE
Honored Contributor

Definitely recommend Matrixl-4. 

Esteemed Contributor

@skittles2  I am by no means an expert with regard to the Isomers line, but from what I do know about the brand and from my limited experience as a user, I think you might like to start with something from Manuela's Matrixyl line.  The product I recall using was Matrixyl Wrinkle Defense.  At the time I tried it I was approaching the next generation of my life (pushing 70) and I try to adjust my skincare as the years go by.  Wrinkles aren't a visible issue for me, but I do need to fight against them a little harder than I did 20 years ago.  I thought the serum was nice, but I did not make it a regular in my stockpile of products to have beautiful skin.  It's possible I didn't have enough to correct, so my skin didn't look any better or worse than before using Wrinkle Defense.  Perhaps someone who has some visible concerns may clearly see the results of what the product can do. 

Frequent Contributor

I picked up the ISOMERS Skincare 2-Piece Nourish & Protect Face Lifting Duo (great price- first time trying the glutathione line) and the ISOMERS Skincare 4-Piece Holiday Mystery Kit w/ Bonus Crossbody Bag (also great price last night - I have been eying the caviar line for a while but it's so pricey).

Trusted Contributor

@atat00 Gluthiasome is my go to.  I've tried a few other products but the one I go back to continually is the gluthiasome  

@atat00 please post how you make out with your purchases.  Good luck!  

Honored Contributor

@skittles2 @Jtdmum @atat00 @Trix @GenXmuse 

1) The Hollywood set which includes Noir Masque; Noir firming serum; energizing cream

2) My necessaries: this has almost cured my Lichen

3) Orchid eye and face serum