Esteemed Contributor

I see these brushes are offered on GMA deals and steals today. Selected as part of Oprah's 2017 Favorites... many utube videos comparing this to the infamous Artis brush. Have anyone tried these brushes?

I see QVC UK sells the line. Favorable reviews too. Unfortunately, I only had audio when attempting to watch their demo videos.

Any comments to share? They're currently offered at 50% to 59% discount on GMA. Much TIA.

Respected Contributor

Good luck. I recently ordered some make up and brushes from another vendor and when I tired the brushes, some of the bristles came out. Return. I hate that,.

Respected Contributor

I have the O! Wow brush and really like it. It gives an air brush look to your makeup.

Honored Contributor

@rochelleS

I have no experience with their brushes but I do have a set of the liquid lipsticks and I really like them

Esteemed Contributor

@StylishLady wrote:

Good luck. I recently ordered some make up and brushes from another vendor and when I tired the brushes, some of the bristles came out. Return. I hate that,.

@StylishLady

Thanks for your response. Other than yours, I only saw one other comment about a bristle problem. I looked at many, many reviews. 

Esteemed Contributor

Thanks  @Janey2. I appreciate your sharing your feedback. I did order one. At $13, this discount makes trying one very attractive.

Esteemed Contributor

@Andreatoo wrote:

@rochelleS

I have no experience with their brushes but I do have a set of the liquid lipsticks and I really like them