Honored Contributor

A627382  -  Supersize TCE Foundation, Pink Powder, and Brush- 3-Piece Set. $49.98

IMG_0102.jpeg

A657719 - AD 

Valued Contributor

Re: Doll 10 TSV - May 14, 2024

I'm giving it a try. Love that it's all natural clean beauty. The pink seems great to. I stopped wearing foundation because my cheeks are dry and foundation shows it Hoping this won't, looks more natural.
Super Contributor

I’ve been using TCE for a couple of years now. I really like it. I actually switch to a different foundation for summer because TCE is a little less natural looking than my other foundation. But, I like the coverage and the color is a good match for me. I actually get the fair and it’s one of the lightest shades of foundation that I have found. It more closely matches my skin tone better than the one I get from MAC, which has tons of colors.

I can’t speak to this particular brush, but the ones I have gotten before from Doll 10 are quite nice.

I ordered this today and got auto delivery. I will say that sometimes it’s hard to find the Doll 10 TCE foundation. Also, I have had several beauty items on auto delivery from QVC where QVC doesn’t have any in inventory when it’s time for my auto delivery. So, I’ve learned that auto delivery is by no means a guarantee.
Super Contributor

while i don't need this TSV, i will say her makeup is very nice.

her brow pencil & cheek crayon are very good. 

i bought a set with those 2 and mascara and foundation last year.  i am not a mascara person and i use the foundation occasionally and was pleased. 

Honored Contributor

I've tried the TCE foundation before and returned it.  The TSV is a great value but the foundation is loaded with silicones.  No thanks.  I've been eyeing the powder for awhile but will pass on the TSV.

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]