Respected Contributor

Skinn Lip Balms- How Often are They on Sale?

I'm new to Skinn (thanks to you here!) I just got my lip balm set yesterday, & they are as good as you say they are. How often are these sets on sale?

I've been using Peter Thomas Roth Bombshell for years, & it's also really good. MOST balms are useless!!

BTW, I got a magazine yesterday with this hunky man on the back cover....had to inspect closer- it was Peter! It was an ad for a new hair treatment of his. You have to see the pic....amazing transformation.

Honored Contributor

Re: Skinn Lip Balms- How Often are They on Sale?

@spot555 wrote:

I'm new to Skinn (thanks to you here!) I just got my lip balm set yesterday, & they are as good as you say they are. How often are these sets on sale?

I've been using Peter Thomas Roth Bombshell for years, & it's also really good. MOST balms are useless!!

BTW, I got a magazine yesterday with this hunky man on the back cover....had to inspect closer- it was Peter! It was an ad for a new hair treatment of his. You have to see the pic....amazing transformation.

Not 100% sure, @spot555, but I'm thinking July and either November or December.   IMO, the sale price is the only way to buy them.  I mean, they're great, but not $28 great for just one, if you KWIM.

Esteemed Contributor

Dimitri usually offers a nice  4-pkg. of lip balms in his holiday show in November. So you will have another chance to stock up on these!

Honored Contributor

@spot555 wrote:

Hello, so glad you are happy with his product.  I know sometimes if you go to the item number.and scroll down there is a tab that says shows and if you click on that it will tell you his next show.  Hope this helps.

Respected Contributor

Thanks for all your responses. Nov/Dec. should be perfect.

I'm trying to find the PTR ad....you have to see it. Heart

Respected Contributor

Project1.png

Honored Contributor