Valued Contributor

Anyone know if any great delas from Skinn shows this week?

Curious if anyone knows of any deals from Skinn this week or am I saving my money???

Trusted Contributor

Re: Anyone know if any great delas from Skinn shows this week?

@sandylu wrote:

Curious if anyone knows of any deals from Skinn this week or am I saving my money???

There is a WDD of the body cream(the green bottle) with a tote as gift. 

Respected Contributor

I wonder if he will introduce a new mascara.  I've been using his mascara in the pink tube for a couple of years and it's the best I've ever used.  It was on clearance over the weekend for $14/tube.  I bought 2 more but didn't want to go overboard in case they were old stock.  I don't know why he would remove this product when it was SO good.

Honored Contributor

I used that brand for years, and didn't see much of a difference.    I have since gone to "small manufacturing labs"'.

Ask @SilleeMee for advice on your particular needs.   She is a biochemist and a warehouse of knowledge on skincare.     di

♥Surface of the Sun♥
Honored Contributor

@sandylu wrote:

@sandylu - you can check the HSN and Skinn websites the same way any of the rest of do. 🤷‍♀️

Respected Contributor

@sandylu that's a great question.  I know there are certain people here who seem to have inside information and it's nice when they share things.  Please ignore the rude responses.

Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

He has a Weekly Deal Drop this week, large size of one of his oils, 29.95

Divine Elixer Revitalizing Blend Oil for Body

Honored Contributor

@santorini wrote:

@sandylu that's a great question.  I know there are certain people here who seem to have inside information and it's nice when they share things.  Please ignore the rude responses.

I didn't see any 'rude responses'...??

Respected Contributor

[ Edited ]

@SilleeMee wrote:

@santorini wrote: