NEW SCENTS:

MANDARIN MIMOSA

SUMMER TEA SPRITZER

@Tissyanne @CoastalGal @LoveMeSomeQVC @srgtdj 

@FlyersGirl , 

The Summer Tea Spritzer sounds nice. Smiley Happy 

Thank you

Honored Contributor

Have any of you heard if we will get free shipping?

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Trusted Contributor

@SurferWife   can you describe the cucumber basil ~is ita  stronger cucumber scnet ? ( tryng to figure out what I want to order on sat ~ heard it will be on auto delivery and  we can change scents )

Thanks !

Honored Contributor

@CoastalGal 

Cucumber Basil Cooler fragrance is very refreshing, like drinking cucumber water with a fresh sprig of basil. Neither scent really “hogs the limelight”; it’s the perfect marriage of each scent.  I’m not very technical when describing fragrance, so I hope this helps, at least a little.

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Honored Contributor

It’s UP! A346488 - $30.47 for shipping to HI BITES, but my DH loves BCC as much as I do so he said GET IT!

Trusted Contributor

@SurferWife wrote:

It’s UP! A346488 - $30.47 for shipping to HI BITES, but my DH loves BCC as much as I do so he said GET IT!

Crazy they charge so much to get it in Hawaii ~ 

Esteemed Contributor

@SurferWife  That shipping charge is just a WOW!!