Honored Contributor

Just gettings things started for Bare Minerals.

I found Bare Minerals to be tops for my foundation. Bare Minerals is the only foundation I can wear that will not break me out.  This is the loose powder.

Regular Contributor

Re: Bare Mineral is tops for me

Thanks for getting this started,  Viva923!

I agree with you about Bare Minerals.  I've been wearing it since 2004.

Best. Stuff. Ever! 

I hope posters will come back to this board,  or maybe have new ones join in. 

Smile, it makes everyone wonder what you're up to!
Joined QVC boards long before the last two conversions!
Valued Contributor

Hi, good to see that there is a BE forum again, and hopefully the BE ladies will find it and we can get back to normal.

Super Contributor

Good morning ladies. So happy to see the subtopics back. Have been posting at MM where James gave us our own spot. Hope everyone has been well. Will check back later to see how many others have found this.
Prayers
Frequent Contributor

Hello BEauties! I'm so glad I decided to check today & see if QVC put back the Bare Minerals forum! It'll take some getting use to, but I'm really happy about it!

I've been using BE since 2003 and love it!

Honored Contributor

Good morning all! I saw this thread on the main page feed and had to respond.

In the past I never wore foundation just blush but after a certain age, its needed to look better. Anyway, I chose the Bare Minerals Ready foundation in the medium beige color and it has been great for all day coverage-- no need to reapply during the day. In the summer months I switch to their Medium Tan shade.

Now I recently tried Lancome Dual Finish foundation in their Matte Wheat color. I find that during the day, I have to reapply especially to my chin area and initially I thought it looked chalky whitish on me. I did ask another person's opinion (a friend) and she told me the color was correct for me-- it was not out of line with non covered areas.