Respected Contributor

Re: WELCOME TO THE FEBRUARY EXERCISE THREAD

@Laura14 , if you need help with OSHA information, that’s what I do for a living. I’ve been in safety for about 25 years, 20 years as a safety manager or director.

Respected Contributor

Happy Saturday, this morning I did 30 minutes on TG using my CycloTrainer to get an HIIT workout in, and then used my rebounder on the reformer for 40 minutes ....Just jamming to the music.

Hubby and son snow blowed for over 5 hours straight yesterda, that without stopping mind you to clear the driveway into this camp, and are now shoveling off the roof or it could collapse.   Spring is a ways off here in the North Country.   Like July!!!   LOL

Last night I have 20,000 steps in and the day before 19,000 and burned 3000 calories.   I'll take it!   Lots of walking shoveling and blowing, and repeat!  Hahah

Hallmark movies for me tonight!

Highlighted
Respected Contributor

Happy Sunday Funday!   I see it's quiet here.  I did 30 minutes on my reformer and 40 rebounding on my reformer.

What's everyone else doing today.    

Nascar starts today, soon Spring Training baseball!!!

Take care everyone!

Honored Contributor

Good morning, group.  Snowed a little yesterday and overnight but it looks like my area of town only got about an inch,

I have Senior Cardio and Strength & Motion to get through this morning.  I’ve got about 15 lbs on me since November and I am so, so embarrassed 😞.  I’ve been in this position many times but not since I’ve been at this fitness center with this group.  When this happens, you feel like everybody is looking at you thinking “I knew she’d gain it back.”  Boy, have I got work to do.  😃 

Have a great day everyone.

“You can’t wait until life isn’t hard anymore to be happy”. (By Nightbirde, singer of the song, It’s Ok)
Honored Contributor