Trusted Contributor
Hi, I'm new to this particular forum but I was wondering if anyone has tried, and had any good results with, CBD Hemp Oil. I have terrible insomnia and anxiety/social anxiety issues and I just received an order of the FULL SPECTRUM CBD 100MG HEMP OIL that I ordered online. Of course they say it works wonders but does it really?? This is the THC FREE FORMULA so I am not too hopeful of great results. Also can this oil be taken with prescription medications for high blood pressure and cholesterol? Thanks for any information anyone can provide to this CBD "newbie"!!😀
Super Contributor

My daughter has lupus and fibromyalgia.  She has tried several of the CBD products and none of them have worked.

Valued Contributor

I don't think that anyone on this forum should be telling you what you can take with you prescription meds.

Honored Contributor

@hooked on books wrote:
Hi, I'm new to this particular forum but I was wondering if anyone has tried, and had any good results with, CBD Hemp Oil. I have terrible insomnia and anxiety/social anxiety issues and I just received an order of the FULL SPECTRUM CBD 100MG HEMP OIL that I ordered online. Of course they say it works wonders but does it really?? This is the THC FREE FORMULA so I am not too hopeful of great results. Also can this oil be taken with prescription medications for high blood pressure and cholesterol? Thanks for any information anyone can provide to this CBD "newbie"!!😀

I am using charlottes web and it helps but I don't take any other meds..you will need to ask your doc.

Trusted Contributor