WEN

Valued Contributor

What’s best for dryish colored hair

[ Edited ]

I'm new to Wen.  Thanks

Respected Contributor

Re: What’s best for dryish colored gair

Lucky-girl, as long as you are not allergic to anything, you could use nearly any formula with success.  One you probably don't want to try is Cucumber Aloe, it is less moisturizing than the other formulas.  All WEN will protect colored hair and won't strip the color away.  The most moisturizing formula for nearly everyone is Fig, but I also find Fall Ginger Pumpkin to be very moisturizing.  If there is one universal formula that's good for everyone, it would probably be Tea Tree,  I use that formula as a first cleanse every time I wash my hair.  If you have no allergies, then you can select based on the fragrance from all the seasonal formulas, some of them are literally divine scents.  Check out the fragrance descriptions of all the seasonals and I am sure some of them will sound delicious (of course don't eat it, lol, but you'll want to!) and odds are they will work well for you.  I am sure others will chime in with advise, but I wanted to welcome you to the WEN board and offer what help I can.

Valued Contributor

Thank you so much.

Respected Contributor

You are most welcome!  Please let us know what you choose and how it works for you when you start using it.

Esteemed Contributor

Re: What’s best for dryish colored hair

@lucky-girl welcome to the group. CamilleP gave u great advice. Just want to add Summer Honey peach is very moisturizing and smells Wenderful.
Esteemed Contributor

@lucky-girl