WEN

Super Contributor

Wen Nourishing Body Treatment scent recommendations

Hi everyone.  I've been using Wen Cleansing Conditioner for about two years now and would like to  try the Nourishing Body Treatment .  There are so many scents that look wonderful and I don't know where to start.  I like light, clean scents that aren't too sweet or strong.  I'm not a big fan of florals, either.  

What scents are your favorites and what scent would you recommend that I try first?  

Thank you!

Honored Contributor

Re: Wen Nourishing Body Treatment scent recommendations

@lavenderfields 

If you like light, clean scents, you might like 613 (it's lemon, rosemary, vanilla bean), but very light.  The new Fall Plum Pear is very light, too (at least to my nose).

Some of the other WEN ladies may have additional suggestions, but if it were me, I would definitely start with 613.

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Respected Contributor