WEN

Frequent Contributor

Update from Dooters for the 11pm EST show

Lastest update from Dooters

Okay, listen up. A lot of people got the OTO earlier with Gina Gannon (my new girlfriend) so you ready for more? Want to try Mandarin Italian Fig AND Bamboo Green Tea both for less than Chaz sell one? Then I'd be tuning in. Easy Pay Day doesn't hurt it either. I'm not suppose to be telling tails but hey, this beautiful tail you see on me isn't because I was born with it.... Just saying.....
Insanity I tell you, insane.

Honored Contributor

Re: Update from Dooters for the 11pm EST show

Thank you for letting us know, Sammybear!

Btw, does anyone know what kind of horse Dooters is? He is just so big and beautiful!

Esteemed Contributor

Any idea if this is CC or SC? Thanks
Frequent Contributor

No idea.  This was all the info he has given at this point.

Esteemed Contributor

Thanks!
Contributor

Ok so I am a newbie to these forums. I can't figure it out, but who is this Dooters? Is it the Wen Godfather, an inside qvc source, an inside Chaz dean source, a friend of a friend???
Either way, I am staying up late tonight to catch the show. And if it's cc, Since I have never tried BGT or ManFig, then I will be all over this oto!
Frequent Contributor

Thanks so much !

Trusted Contributor

Riley1, I'm pretty sure this is going to be a BGT/MIF duo of 16 oz CCs.
Honored Contributor

[ Edited ]

@Handbell Clunk wrote:
Ok so I am a newbie to these forums. I can't figure it out, but who is this Dooters? Is it the Wen Godfather, an inside qvc source, an inside Chaz dean source, a friend of a friend???
Either way, I am staying up late tonight to catch the show. And if it's cc, Since I have never tried BGT or ManFig, then I will be all over this oto!

Hi again Handbell Clunk, and welcome to the Wen forum and the wenderful world of Wen!!Smiley Happy