WEN

Honored Contributor

Sun, April 30 - Lessman TS values and other specials

[ Edited ]

Hi everyone, I know that number of Wenners use these products, so I'm mentioning it here. I wanted to let everyone know that Andrew Lessman (Procaps Labs) has (3) TS values Sunday, April 30th (today): Ultimate Eye, Astaxanthin & ChocoNuvo. -- The TS  are always really great value, especially in the largest size (which is always where the very best value is). -- Also, there's more info in the Lessman's April schedule is up thread.

I've been using his Ultimate Eye for about four years now and it's a great product. -- I don't use his Astaxanthin which is an antioxidant. Andrew always mentions that it can help with eye strain (especially for people who spend a lot of hours on their laptops). That said, the bundle is an even better value because Astaxanthin is very expensive. -- I don't use the Choconuvo simply because my total cholesterol is generally around 140 (split evenly between HDL and LDL). I'm lucky that way. Smiley Happy

Below is a comparison of today's TS pricing (listed first) versus the regular daily pricing (listed second & third).-- 

I've also included Andrew's on air schedule at the very end of this post. -- There was a show from noon-2pm which you should be able to catch online, and the final TS show is 9pm-11pm ET tonight. -- And on Monday night there is his Variety Show. Smiley Happy

-- bebe Smiley Happy

___

Ultimate Eye  (& Astaxanthin in bundle -- two largest sizes)

capsule size -- regular price -- TS price (today only)

30 capsules -- $17.90 (regular) -- not available (TS)

40 capsules -- not avail (regular) -- $19.90 (TS)

60 capsules -- $29.90 (regular) -- not available (TS)

120 capsules -- not avail (regular) -- $49.90 (TS)

180 capsules -- $74.90 (regular) -- not available (TS)

360 capsules -- $129.90 (regular) -- $99.90 (TS)

720 capsules -- not avail (regular) -- $159.90 (TS) 

---