WEN

Valued Contributor

Have any of you received the Q postcard for $10 off?

Well, I went on line and tried it but it wasn't being accepted.

I called C/S and was given the $10 off.  I purchased the 

3 piece lip treatment set and ended up paying $53.50.  

C/S needed to do the order. 

I hope it hasn't expired yet.   The code starts with H_____0.

Now for the TSV and waiting for Chaz's show.

Honored Contributor

$10 off!  Man, I've been shopping at the Q for 15 years & I've never received one.   I don't feel the love. (Note:  I'm being sarcastic). 🤪

Time is just a drop in the bucket compared to eternity. It isn’t how long you live that matters; it is how well you are prepared to die. ~~Colonel Robert B. Thieme, Jr.
Valued Contributor

@SurferWife wrote:

$10 off!  Man, I've been shopping at the Q for 15 years & I've never received one.   I don't feel the love. (Note:  I'm being sarcastic). 🤪

@SurferWife 

That's not very nice of them!  The ones I get (rarely) are usually for applying

for a Q card and then receive a discount.  

I first tried it from my laptop for a Locknlock item and it failed and when

all of the Wen products went on the 20%, I tried it again by calling C/S.

People on this board are talking about it in the Customer Care Forum.

I hope this doesn't get poofed....HELLO10

Trusted Contributor

that is a new customer code - so odd you should get a postcard - but lucky 🍀.

Valued Contributor

@untitled wrote:

@untitled Yes, very lucky but post card didn't say for new customers only.

Honored Contributor

Contact customer service or the mods.  They will add it to your account as a credit.

Esteemed Contributor
Well I’m glad the Q is recognizing new customers but it would be nice if they recognized long time dedicated shoppers as well. Been shopping with them for over 25 years now if not more.
Respected Contributor