WEN

Contributor

Hey WEN friends, it's been a while!

Friends told me what was going on over here with all the negatives being posted about WEN.I'm not sure who is still around from the old days.  I've been using WEN for over 10 years, I bought the Discovery Kit in his first one hour show in 2005. They will have to pry it out of my cold dead hands. For a while it appeared that would be sooner than later, due to an auto-immune disease. I completed 18 months of oral chemo that carried a 40% risk of hair loss with a very full head of hair, thanks to Team WEN's suggestion that I keep up with the TT formula first cleanse. 613 has helped a lot as well. I recently switched to two different meds that also carry a risk of hair loss, although it is considerably lower. My hair is healthy, full and takes color better than it ever has.

You have to know that anyone who quotes the EWG hasn't done their research. Understanding the political agenda helps define their credibility, very little IMHO.

Hope you all are still enjoying your WEN and the Holidays. Be well.Heart

#IAmTeamWEN

Honored Contributor

Re: Hey WEN friends, it's been a while!

[ Edited ]

@Rowdymom wrote:

Friends told me what was going on over here with all the negatives being posted about WEN.I'm not sure who is still around from the old days.  I've been using WEN for over 10 years, I bought the Discovery Kit in his first one hour show in 2005. They will have to pry it out of my cold dead hands. For a while it appeared that would be sooner than later, due to an auto-immune disease. I completed 18 months of oral chemo that carried a 40% risk of hair loss with a very full head of hair, thanks to Team WEN's suggestion that I keep up with the TT formula first cleanse. 613 has helped a lot as well. I recently switched to two different meds that also carry a risk of hair loss, although it is considerably lower. My hair is healthy, full and takes color better than it ever has.