WEN

Honored Contributor

Re: Help! I have tons of Replenishment Mist!

@grannyjannie wrote:

Thank you.  I actually used to be on the forums a ton and had about ten thousand posts, but I guess since I haven't been very active for a while, I'm back at start.  LOL

WEN is one of my favorite Q products, and I've been using it since 2006.

@grannyjannie well it's good to see you back again. I'm soory that you lost your posts though.  

-- bebe Smiley Happy

Occasional Contributor

Thanks!  Smiley Happy  I knew that there would be tons of chatter about WEN today, so I thought I'd take a peek.  I miss chatting with people, but have been spending most of my time on a knitting website called Ravelry, as I am a pretty fervent knitter these days. Smiley Happy

Frequent Contributor

I use the RTM on my hair on days when I washed my hair in the evening and then just get my hair wet and use RTM, SC, Mousse  and VTS then blow dry. 

I use RTM the MOST on my FEET! Oh my goodness! Ladies & Gentlemen, You MUST use this on your feet before going to bed! I have hot flashes in my feet (inherited this strange phenomenon from my Mother) Anyway, it really cools your feet and legs and I sleep so much better! 

I spray it on my feet and then sometimes put moisturizer on top of that but the RTM is usually enough and it makes my feet feel so soft and cool! 

Frequent Contributor

I use the RTM on my hair on days when I washed my hair in the evening and then just get my hair wet and use RTM, SC, Mousse  and VTS then blow dry. 

I use RTM the MOST on my FEET! Oh my goodness! Ladies & Gentlemen, You MUST use this on your feet before going to bed! I have hot flashes in my feet (inherited this strange phenomenon from my Mother) Anyway, it really cools your feet and legs and I sleep so much better! 

I spray it on my feet and then sometimes put moisturizer on top of that but the RTM is usually enough and it makes my feet feel so soft and cool! 

Respected Contributor