WEN

Super Contributor

9/5 what would you buy if you had no stash. :)

I am fairly new to wen and don't have any stash. Sounds like the Labor Day shows will give me lots of opportunitiess to stock up. Smiley Happy

I saw a post that there may be a special on the re- moist I am not familiar with the re-moist. Is there a difference between scents? Like the styling cream only the scent varies.  or is it more like the cc or oils where different scents have different properties

thanks

I got three of the TSVs so I I am set for CC, oil and RTM… Such a great starter package!

Are there any other products that I should definitely keep an eye out to try?  Want to make sure I'm prepared for the big shopping day!

Respected Contributor

Re: 9/5 what would you buy if you had no stash. :)

Hi Brdwygurl,  If I had no stash I would  get the sept. TSV!  For me it is the perfect combinaton of products.  I have not tried all of Chaz' products but I love the CC the SC and the Oils.  Just got delivery of my TT tsv and found out I love the RTM now too!.. I have tried the Volumizing Treatmet spray and it did not do much for me.  The same with the Re- moist.  I will use up what I've got but no more of that for me when there are other WEN products I love so much more.  My advice is to watch this board and listen to the ladies here.  They will stear you right as to what is an exceptional deal or outstanding performer for certain types of hair.  I got  TT and SAM on AD.  Still considering a FIG  but I may get some FTP since Fig is always available.  I'm looking forward to the shows!  Have fun!

Respected Contributor

@Brdwygurl wrote:

I am fairly new to wen and don't have any stash. Sounds like the Labor Day shows will give me lots of opportunitiess to stock up. Smiley Happy